My Booking

Remember, we're less than 1 mile (5 minutes) from the circuit!

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul : CRMC Classic Bike weekend

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul : CRMC Classic Bike weekend

We currently have 1 room available for this event.

Sun 26 Jul : Classic & Modern Motorsport Races

Sun 26 Jul : Classic & Modern Motorsport Races

Sorry, we have no availability for this event.

Sat 08 - Sun 09 Aug : BMCRC Championships featuring British Sidecars

Sat 08 - Sun 09 Aug : BMCRC Championships featuring British Sidecars

Sorry, we have no availability for this event.

Sat 15 Aug: Time Attack

Sat 15 Aug: Time Attack

We currently have 3 rooms available for this event.

Sun 16 Aug : Modified Live

Sun 16 Aug : Modified Live

We currently have 3 rooms available for this event.

Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug : NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug : NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

We currently have 2 rooms available for this event.

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep : No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep : No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

We currently have 1 room available for this event.

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep : HSCC Historic Wolds Trophy

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep : HSCC Historic Wolds Trophy

We currently have 2 rooms available for this event.

Sat 26th Sep - Sun 27 Sep : VMCC Vintage Motorcycle Championships

Sat 26th Sep - Sun 27 Sep : VMCC Vintage Motorcycle Championships

We currently have 2 rooms available for this event.

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct : Thundersport GB - Thunder in the Wolds

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct : Thundersport GB - Thunder in the Wolds

We currently have 3 rooms available for this event.

Sat 31 Sep - Sun 01 Oct : British Supermoto Championship

Sat 31 Sep - Sun 01 Oct : British Supermoto Championship

We currently have 3 rooms available for this event.

Sun 22 Nov : Stage Rally & Fireworks

Sun 22 Nov : Stage Rally & Fireworks

We currently have 3 rooms available for this event.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by The Paddock At Scamblesby, Old Main Road, Scamblesby, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9XG, United Kingdom. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information